Login

Signup Calendar

Sun Jul 31 2022

2022 13/O MCSSL Meet of Champions
141 Seney Dr, Bernardsville, NJ 07924
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

Sat Jul 30 2022

2022 12/U MCSSL Meet of Champions
Bee Meadow Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jul 27 2022

End of Season Party
Community Center/Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 23 2022

Cromwell @ Morris Plains - 7/23/22
51 Jim Fear Dr, Morris Plains, NJ
Start: 9:00 AM

Sat Jul 23 2022

Team Photo
Start: 7:30 AM
End: 8:00 AM

Wed Jul 20 2022

Morris Plains @ Glacier Hills - 7/20/22
7 Forum Court, Morris Plains, NJ
Start: 6:00 PM

Sat Jul 16 2022

Friends/Family 500's Fundraiser and Ribbon Races
Marlins Community Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

The Day will kick off with the Family 500 (2 swimmers minimum, 1 adult preferred but not required).

We will be decorating banners!!!

The Friends are Family 500 is the 2nd event (2 swimmers minimum)

Prizes for youngest and oldest swimmer, as well as, fastest times and so on.

RIBBON MEET IS BASED ON INDIVIDUAL AGE NOT AGE GROUPS.......

There will be "Futures" Races, Kick Board Races for younger Marlins and future Marlins, and more.....

and yes they can wear floaties approved by Community Pool.

So 6 yr olds will only swim against 6 year olds.....and yes they get ribbons on the spot!!!!!

Swimmers can swim any or all strokes of choice.

PLEASE REGISTER YOUR SWIMMERS ON THE GOOGLE FORM!!!!

Google Form Sign Up   https://forms.gle/t2dKeFnWJzusK4a66

Deadline is Wednesday July 13th.

Wed Jul 13 2022

Morris Plains @ Stardust - 7/13/22
48 Raynor Rd, Morristown, NJ
Start: 6:00 PM

Sat Jul 9 2022

Morris Plains @ Chester - 7/9/22
137 North Rd, Chester, NJ
Start: 9:00 AM

Fri Jul 8 2022

Pasta and Posters Party
Morris Plains Community Center
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Wed Jul 6 2022

Bee Meadow @ Morris Plains - 7/6/22
51 Jim Fear Dr, Morris Plains, NJ
Start: 6:00 PM

Wed Jun 29 2022

Pleasant Valley @ Morris Plains - 6/29/22
51 Jim Fear Dr, Morris Plains, NJ
Start: 6:00 PM
Add Snippet